BYO/EYU
YogalehrerIn BYO/EYU
BYO/EYU i.A.
YogalehrerIn BYO/EYU i.A.
 
regelmäßige dokumentierte Weiterbildungen
  Margit El-Kholi Yoga & Co BYO/EYU
8010 Graz
Österreich
Telefon 0699/11932661
Mail info@yogaundco.at
Web www.YOGAundCO.at
mehr Information >>
  Claudia Salgado-Miguel BYO/EYU
8010 Graz
Österreich
Handy 0664/5745650
Mail claudia.salgado@a1.net
Web vedizin.at
mehr Information >>
  Irmgard Baumgartner  
8010 Graz
Österreich
Telefon 0680/2019579
Mail irmgard.baumgartner@inode.at
Web www.treffpunkt-yoga.at
mehr Information >>
  Frau Mag.a Ines Glinig  
8010 Graz
Österreich
Handy 0699/11725916
Mail praxis@glinig.at
Web www.glinig.at
  Frau Mag. Helga Sammer  
Yoga & Mehr, Radetzkystraße 5 / I
8010 Graz
Österreich
Handy 0676 / 956 40 27
Mail helga.sammer@yogaundmehr.info
Web www.yogaundmehr.info
mehr Information >>
Dipl.Ing. Susanna Ahvonen  
8010 Graz
Österreich
Handy 0664 / 34 097 51
Mail info@yodastudio.at
Web www.yodastudio.at
mehr Information >>
Dr. Andrea Schuh  
8010 Graz
Österreich
Handy 0676 / 52 15 009
Frau Maria Sintschnig  
City Yoga, Am Eiseren Tor 3
8010 Graz
Österreich
Telefon 0316 / 81 32 83
Fax 0316 / 81 32 83
Handy 0664 40 10 156
Mail maria@cityyoga.at
Web www.cityyoga.at
mehr Information >>
Frau Mag. Gudrun Strobl  
Wartingergasse 40/14A
8010 Graz
Österreich
Telefon 0316/68 33 82
Handy 0699/10394965
Mail gudrun@cityyoga.at
Web www.cityyoga.at
mehr Information >>
  Silvia Metawea  
Am Arlandgrund 61/7
8045 Graz
Österreich
Handy 0650 / 582 10 55
Mail metasil@gmx.at
Web www.ashtangaýoga.at
mehr Information >>
Doris Kohlmaier  
8046 Graz
Österreich
Telefon 0650/3697768
Tatjana Schabus  
8054 Pirka
Österreich
Handy 0650 / 228 65 77
Andrea Kubesch  
8102 Semriach
Österreich
Telefon 03127/80999
  Dipl.-Inf. Jens Mertens BYO/EYU
Eisenpaßstraße 44
8132 Pernegg an der Mur
Österreich
Telefon 03867-20594
Mail info@yoga-konsequent.at
mehr Information >>
Christine Kriegler-Tiller BYO/EYU
8263 Grosswilfersdorf
Österreich
Telefon 03385/24 516
Margit Meier-Bell  
8280 Fürstenfeld
Österreich
Telefon 0664-3239333
MMag. Christine Stiessel  
8410 Wildon
Österreich
Handy 0664/1554889
Mail christine.stiessel@gmail.com
mehr Information >>
Margit Weingast  
8454 Arnfels
Österreich
Handy 0664 / 312 18 36
Martina Jauk  
8463 Leutschach
Österreich
Susanne Pink BYO/EYU i.A.
8641 St.Marein
Österreich
  Regina Harbich-Zorn  
8670 Krieglach
Österreich
Handy 0676/397 2013
  Sigrun Karner  
Alter Sommer 35
8670 Krieglach
Österreich
Handy 0680 / 317 51 58
Mail karner.sigrun@gmail.com
mehr Information >>
Heide Kargl  
8680 Mürzzuschlag
Österreich
Telefon 03852/4636
Karin Eichberger  
8952 Irdning
Österreich
Telefon 0368-222156

BYO/EYU
YogalehrerIn BYO/EYU
BYO/EYU i.A.
YogalehrerIn BYO/EYU i.A.